I had to post this link for anyone who hasn’t read this article yet on Facebook FormerKGOListeners, posted by Sue Marchant, or the post by Rich Lieberman 415 Media.  This is the link to the Rich Lieberman article:

http://richliebermanreport.blogspot.com/2011/12/flash-luckoff-in-negotiations-to-make.html

What are your thoughts?  I might get my wish and have the opportunity to listen to Gene Burns live!  Fingers crossed!

Also, does anyone have thoughts on Ron Owens’ return this week?  Do you think he will address listeners’ concerns or will he pretend he’s already moved on?  I, for one, will not be listening to him, on principle.  I have no issue with him, but I will not listen to KGO.  I will check the updates on FormerKGOListeners, though, to find out what happens.  I’m curious how he’ll handle it.

Leave a Reply

